The 500cc Thirkell Cup 2022

Riders aged over 60 competing in the WRR Championship, throughout the season.


1Steve Parrott139
2Robin Stokes126
3Gordon Russell103
4Ian Lucas65
5Mike Farrall64
6Stuart Tonge63
7Derek Bunning37
8Ken Perch30
9Harry Cole 29
10John Leigh-Pemberton23
11Adam Wilson19
12John James Smith17
13Richard Hann16
14Mike Baldwin13
15Brian Robson3