The Lansdowne Pre-55 Championship 2022

Regulations common with the 1950s spec class at the Goodwood Revival. Open to original pre-1954 Group 1 bikes and pre 1955 Group 2 bikes.


1Ben Kingham88
2Paul Stephen60
3Tony Hazeldine50
4Mike Russell45
5Jimmy May37
6Mike Farrall32
7Ian Bain28
8Duncan Fitchett27
9Seb Perez25
10Roger Ashby18
11Rob Whitty10
12Richard Hann8